The 2008 Myspace Primary
Democratic Candidates Republican Candidates
Barack Obama 61663 Ron Paul 3718
Hillary Clinton 27981 Mitt Romney 2083
John Edwards 12256 Rudy Giuliani 1379
Dennis Kucinich 2627 Tom Tancredo 1158
Bill Richardson 1403 Sam Brownback 832
Joseph Biden 622 Mike Huckabee 629
Christopher Dodd 236

Thursday, February 15, 2007

BlogSpot introduces presidential election 2.0

ORLANDO, FL—BlogSpot Brands has launched what it calls "presidential election 2.0 where it encourages anyone to become a political journalist at

The company says that just as Time magazine named “You” the person of the year, it is naming “You” the political reporter for this blog. It promises: “no paid bloggers, no internal agenda, just an open forum.”

Read More

No comments:

Political T-Shirts, Buttons, Stickers & More